Risk management

Print

Risk management is a feature that aims to identify, assess and prioritize risks of a company's activities, whatever the nature or origin of these risks and to be able to treat them pragmatically. As well as organization and economization, to reduce and control the probability of unwanted events, and reduce the potential impact of these events.

A strategy to reduce the probability of failure or uncertainty of all factors that could affect the development of a business. Risk management of a company requires a vision, a vigilant leader and its executives to readjust to the realities on the ground.

In large companies, we find often, very specialized entire teams in risk management. Midsize businesses are still somewhat concerned about risk management. Yet the risks that concern mostly large companies are those that can lead to customer sanction followed by technical or operational risks, industry risk, legal, tax and IT.

We offer a full range of skills based on methodological expertise and the firm's sector expertise in order:

- To optimize risk control
- Protecting information and facilitate sharing
- Improve the efficiency of business continuity plans.

We offer our customers a comprehensive approach to security and are able to mobilize a broad scope of information systems.

 

Through 5 expertise areas :

 

- Risk management

- Business continuity

- Cybersecurity

- Digital identity

- Audit and response to incidents

 

With our professional skills, we operate in all sectors (banking, insurance, energy, transport, telecom ...).

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies in order to benefit from the services and offers tailored to your interests.

Risk management

Imprimer

Le management du risque (risk management), est une fonction qui s'attache à identifier, évaluer et prioriser les risques relatifs aux activités d'une entreprise, quelles que soient la nature ou l'origine de ces risques, pour les traiter de manière pragmatique, organisée et économique, pour réduire et contrôler la probabilité des événements redoutés, et réduire l'impact éventuel de ces événements.

Une stratégie qui vise à réduire la probabilité d'échec ou d'incertitude de tous les facteurs pouvant affecter le développement d'une entreprise. La gestion des risques d'une entreprise suppose une vision, une vigilance du dirigeant et de ses cadres, pour la réadapter aux réalités du terrain.

Dans les grandes entreprises, on trouve très souvent des équipes entières spécialisées dans la gestion du risque. Les entreprises de taille moyenne sont encore peu préoccupées par la gestion des risques. Pourtant, les risques qui inquiètent le plus souvent les grandes entreprises sont ceux qui peuvent entraîner une sanction du client, suivis des risques techniques ou opérationnels, les risques industriels, juridiques, fiscaux et informatiques.

 

Nous proposons une palette complète de compétences en nous appuyant sur des savoir-faire méthodologiques et sur les expertises sectorielles du cabinet afin:

- D’optimiser la maitrise des risques
- De protéger l’information et en faciliter le partage
- D’améliorer l’efficience des plans de continuité d’activité.

Nous proposons à nos clients une approche globale de la sécurité et sommes capables de nous mobiliser sur un périmètre très large du système d'information.

 

À travers 5 axes d'expertises :

- Risk management

- Continuité d’activité

- Cybersécurité

- Identité numérique

- Audit et réponse à incidents


Forts de nos compétences métiers, nous intervenons dans l’ensemble des secteurs d’activité (banque, assurance, énergie, transports, télécom…).

 

icon

Full RSS

icon

Twitter

icon

Stumble Upon

icon

Facebook

logo viadeo

Viadeo

icon

LinkedIn

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies afin de bénéficier des services et des offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.